Care Ventures   Member Login
Home Vision and Values Partners Initiatives About Vendors Contact

 


Click for larger map

Member Organizations

ALBANY, MINNESOTA
Mother of Mercy Campus of Care
Dean McDevitt - Administrator
230 Church Avenue
P.O. Box 676
Albany, MN 56307-0676
Tel: (320)845-2195 ext. 230
Fax: (320)845-7092
Website:www.motherofmercymn.com
Email: dmcdevitt@momcampus.org

 

ALEXANDRIA, MINNESOTA
Knute Nelson
Michelle Solwold - Administrator
420 12th Avenue East
Alexandria, MN 56308-2612
Tel: (320)763-6653, (320)763-1163
Fax: (320)763-7548
Website: www.knutenelson.org
Email: michelle.solwold@knutenelson.org

     

ANNANDALE, MINNESOTA
Annandale Care Center
Deb Reitmeier - Administrator
500 Park Street East
Annandale, MN 55302-3060
Tel: (320)274-3737, (320)274-2579
Fax: (320)274-3631
Website: www.ahcsmn.org
Email: info@ahcsmn.org

 

BELGRADE, MINNESOTA
Belgrade Nursing Home
Stephanie Fischer - Administrator
103 School Street
P.O. Box 340
Belgrade, MN 56312-0340
Tel: (320)254-8215
Fax: (320)254-8238
Website:
Email: stephanie.fischer@bnhcc.com

     

BUFFALO, MINNESOTA
Park View Care Center
Annette Greely - Administrator
200 Park Lane
Buffalo, MN 55313
Tel: (763)682-1131, (763)951-7825
Fax: (763)684-1044
Website:www.elimcare.org
Email:annette.greely@elimcare.org

 

COKATO, MINNESOTA
Cokato Manor
Jim Broich - Administrator
182 Sunset Avenue
Cokato, MN 55321-9620
Tel: (320)286-2158, (320)286-3103
Fax: (320)286-2031
Website:www.cokatoseniorcare.org
Email:jbroich@cokatoseniorcare.org

     

COLD SPRING, MINNESOTA
Assumption Home, Inc.
Lindsey Sand - Administrator
715 First Street North
Cold Spring, MN 56320-1446
Tel: (320)685-3693
Fax: (320)685-7044
Website:www.assumptionhome.org
Email:lindseys@assumptionhome.com

 

DASSEL, MINNESOTA
Lakeside Health Care Center of Dassel
Brianne Wolters - Administrator
439 William Avenue East
Dassel, MN 55325
Tel: (320)275-3308 ext. 102
Fax: (320)275-3433
Website:www.lakesideaugustana.org
Email:bwolter@augustanacare.org

     

FERGUS FALLS, MINNESOTA
Pioneer Care Center
Sara Watkins - Administrator
1131 Mabelle Ave South
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Tel: (218)998-1500, (218)998-1518
Fax: (218)998-1580
Website:www.pioneercare.org
Email:saraw@pioneercare.org

 

FRAZEE, MINNESOTA
Frazee Care Center
Mike Anderson - Administrator
219 West Maple Avenue
Frazee, MN 56544
Tel: (218)334-4501
Fax: (218)334-4500
Website:www.fairoakslodge.org
Email:manderson@fairoakslodge.org

     

GLENWOOD, MINNESOTA
Glenwood Retirement Village
Mary Krueger - Administrator
719 SE Second Street
Glenwood, MN 56334
Tel: (320)634-5131, (320)634-5760
Fax: (320)634-5777
Website:www.grvillage.org
Email:ceo@grvillage.org

 

LONG PRAIRIE, MINNESOTA
CentraCare Health System
Dan Swenson - Administrator
20 Ninth Street SE
Long Prairie, MN 56347
Tel: (320)732-7210
Fax: (320)732-7298
Website:www.centracare.com/plm/index.html
Email:swensond@centracare.com

     

NEW YORK MILLS, MINNESOTA
Elders' Home Inc.
Lyn Sebenaler - Administrator
P.O. Box 188
New York Mills, MN 56567-0188
Tel: (218)385-2005
Fax: (218)385-4170
Website:www.eldershome.com
Email:lsebenaler@eldershome.com

 

OSAKIS, MINNESOTA
Galeon Community Memorial Home
Dave Carlson - Administrator
410 West Main Street
Osakis, MN 56360-8243
Tel: (320)859-2142
Fax: (320)859-3288
Website:www.galeonmn.com
Email:dcarlson@galeonmn.com

STARBUCK, MINNESOTA
Minnewaska Lutheran Home
Chris Knoll - Administrator
605 North Main Street
P.O. Box 40
Starbuck, MN 56381
Tel: (320)239-2217, (320)239-7104
Fax: (320)239-2219
Website:www.mchs-healthcare.org
Email:cknoll@mchs-healthcare.org

 

ST. CLOUD, MINNESOTA
Talahi Nursing and Rehab Center
Marlene Smith - Administrator
1717 University Drive SE
St. Cloud, MN 56304-2024
Tel: (320)251-9120
Fax: (320)251-4336
Website:www.talahicc.com
Email:msmith@talahinursing.com

WADENA, MINNESOTA
Fair Oaks Lodge
Mike Anderson - Administrator
201 Shady Lane Drive
Wadena, MN 56482-3093
Tel: (218)631-1391, (218)632-1302
Fax: (218)632-5028
Website:www.fairoakslodge.org
Email:manderson@fairoakslodge.org

 

WHEATON, MINNESOTA
Traverse Care Center
Calista Bergerson - Administrator
303 Seventh Street South
Wheaton, MN 56296
Tel: (320)563-8124
Fax: (320)563-4133
Website:www.traversecarecenter.com
Email:cbergerson@traversecarecenter.com